REVIEWS

default image

Many of the homes and properties that we acquired in the foreclosure market are in disrepair in general and need plumbing repairs specifically. Funnily enough it was easier finding a good construction company than a good commercial and residential plumber. Once we crossed paths with Orsack Plumbing service though, we knew we had found the right plumbing company. We've called them for small plumbing problems like running toilets, drain and sewer cleaning and faucet installations and also many bigger jobs like leak detection, rooter service, repiping and all of the plumbing during our kitchen and bathroom remodels. The plumbers at Orsack seem to really enjoy the challenge of troubleshooting to find the cause of issues and their plumbing inspections always get to the bottom of it. They usually have all of the parts they need in their truck and always complete the plumbing work quickly and efficiently. Their prices are really reasonable too and I never feel like I'm getting upsold on upgrades I don't need. They have a loyal customer in me!

Craig B. Kingwood TX April 4, 2015

default image

Orsack was prompt yet flexible with the work that I needed to have done. I have already called him again for other work and he handled it. So far he has only done small jobs for me, but I do have a big project coming up and have full confidence that he will be the one I hire for the job.

Huebner E. Magnolia TX April 4, 2015

default image

I requested help from Marvin Plumbing to install two commodes. Marvin showed up on time and did a professional job with the installation. He worked quickly and very efficiently. I was very pleased with his service, and would recommend him to anyone needing plumbing services.

G. O. Spring TX April 4, 2015

default image

Marvin Plumbing Co is a great plumbing company! I had a lovely plumber come out and meet me at my house and gave me a few different options to suit my budget. He was on time, very professional and very tidy. I am so happy with their service and would recommend Marvin Plumbing Co to anyone!!!

A. G. Spring TX April 4, 2015

default image

My husband and I were referred to Orsack Plumbing company by a friend who uses them for the commercial plumbing at his dental office and we couldn't be happier with the referral. We've utilized Marvin's residential plumbing repair services twice. Once for leak detection and repiping of our gas lines and also to unclog a drain and provide drain cleaning. He is an insured and licensed plumber who performed both services for very fair prices and the jobs were done quickly and efficiently. On another occasion, we called Orsack plumbing contractors to do some fairly extensive plumbing service during our kitchen and master bathroom remodel and the plumbing work and sewer cleaning was of the highest quality. Marvin and his plumbers considerately worked around the other construction crews and they are always courteous and on time. It won't be the last time that we'll use their plumbing services. They are wonderful home plumbers and home improvement professionals who we'd recommend to anyone!

Peggy B. Kingwood TX April 4, 2015

default image

I have used Orsack Plumber for three residential plumbing service projects. 1. A drain inspection and cleaning of my water lines and drains. 2. The planned repiping and plumbing fixture installations during my bathroom remodeling project. 3. An unplanned gas line repair after I came home to a strong gas smell in my kitchen. I called CenterPoint and they told me I had a gas leak that I was responsible for. Marvin, a licensed plumber from Orsack Plumbing company came out the same day, found the leak and did the plumbing repair at a very fair price. I will continue to call Orsack whenever I have a plumbing home improvement need or just need plumbing maintenance.

Josh A. Spring TX April 4, 2015

default image

I was very pleased - Explained my options, which helped me decide what was right for me ( I went with a standard water heater). He showed up when he said he would, finished the job in the time he had estimated. All in all, a very pleasant experience.

Robert P. Spring TX April 4, 2015

default image

Best residential plumbers and commercial plumbing contractors in The Woodlands hands down! I manage 4 properties and Orsack Plumbing always answer the phone and their licensed plumbers get my jobs done fast - and right! Their plumbing contractors will spend the night plumbing troubleshooting if that's what it takes to figure it out! I call them often for water heater and plumbing fixture and faucet installations, and drain and sewer cleanings too. I call them occasionally for random plumbing jobs like piping inspections and copper repiping and sometimes for emergency plumbing work like leak detection and gas or water lines repair when needed. They were an immense help last year during my home kitchen remodeling project that went way faster with Orsack on the team. Great employees, fair prices and they always deliver results. 5 stars!

Bobbi J. The Woodlands TX April 4, 2015

default image

A couple of years ago my wife and I needed a sewer lines repair and we called Orsack Plumbing company. An emergency plumber named Marvin came out later that day for the repair and rooter service and also did a thorough drain inspection and sewer cleaning in the same visit. He was very helpful and upfront about pricing and did a great job on all the plumbing work. A few months later I wanted to change out my leaky shower fixture. The water lines leading to the shower did not have shut off valves and needed some plumbing retrofitting. I called Marvin and talked to him about doing it myself. For about 20 minutes he talked me through the steps that I would have to take for the water lines repair while I asked a bunch of questions and we talked about leak detection. In the end though I had him come out to install them instead of doing it myself and he did the plumbing fixture installation too. He is an amazing licensed plumber and I am glad that I found him online. I have given his number to several family and friends for various home improvement projects ranking from water heater installations to gas lines repair to copper pipe replacement to kitchen remodel construction work and they sing his praises just as loudly as I do!

Fred M. Magnolia TX April 4, 2015

default image

Marvin Plumbing exceeded my expectations; trying to arrange the repair from out of town and having an unknown contractor replace a 100 gallon water heater made me a bit apprehensive. Marvin completed the job within the same day of my call, charged me a competitive price and always kept me informed as of the status. I will continue to call Marvin Plumbing for other repairs.

G. U. Spring TX April 4, 2015